How can I go back if I’ve never been?

Note to self: Suggest Fidel Castro trading cards.

It had been a while, but I visited Back to Cuba today for a solo lunch.  I decided I would treat myself after a long week of temping at a local office that specializes in providing training for better business practices to accountants.  Very exciting.  Nevertheless, Cuba was calling my name.  You can get a great sandwich here.  Be advised, it does not matter what you order, the food takes a while to come out.  I’m confused about this since what they are best known for are their sandwiches.  Additionally, their hostess/server/owner is a pervert.  Maybe this is what I could expect should I ever go to Cuba and if I should require another visit, go back.

Check them out sometime–definitely worth a try.


Leave a Reply

