Something New.

Note to Self: Steady manifest that destiny

I haven’t been on here in a bit but felt I needed to offer and explanation no matter how vague…

I am working on a new project right now of epic proportions.  No-this is not an overstated delusion.  Although, given my history, it would be well within your right to initially assume so.  Whatever.  Regardless, I wanted to let all of you know that I may be absent for some time but upon returning their will definitely be “more intenserty”.   Exciting and unimaginable things have been happening in my life.  I accredit this to total surrender and favor.  So for now, I’ll leave you with a poem I’ve recently written.  Completely unrelated to anything or anyone…of course.   ttyl.

A poem for you.

I like that part

on your upper lip

i can smell

when we kiss.

denim knee knocking

when we sit close

let’s examine

eachothers features.

i’m delighted to meet

your acquaintance.

Now quick!

Lets get acquainted!

Tell me one thing

two things

anything.

it’s nice

the way your mouth

moves

when you speak to me.

go ahead,

enunciate.

give purpose

to your lip pursing.

and while you’re at it

kiss me again.

i want to smell that smell.

-ml

Leave a Reply

