Visuals.

I’ve had the opportunity to interview some pretty rad people lately.  My amazing friend Samantha Bean has been lending me her photography skills.  Honestly, I could probably write a crappy interview and put some of her pictures up and it would go off like a shot.  Here are a few of my favorite pics she’s taken for my last two interviews:

 

The above pics are from interviews I did with Tec Petaja and Faith Gilmore.  I’d like to say thank you to my amazing pal, Sam Bean.  We’ve got some really cool stuff planned for photos and writing.  One of which may or may not include a river boat dinner show, two rad chicks, 3 hours of country music, and a secret flask.  Look for that in the coming weeks.  Until then, you can check out Sam’s current work on her website.  Love you, Sam.

Leave a Reply

